Tom de Pelet - Director

Tom de Pelet
Hornit-in-Chief 

 
E: tom@thehornit.com

Ian Ham - Sales Director

Ian Ham
Sales Director

T: 07796 961 881
E: ian@thehornit.com

Katie de Pelet
PR & Marketing Director

T: 07870 623 416
E: katie@thehornit.com

Georgia Harwood - Sales Development & Operations Associate

Georgia Harwood
Operations Manager

T: 07944 384 827
E: georgia@thehornit.com

Heledd Thomas
Account Manager

T: 07805 781 958
E: hels@thehornit.com

 

Iona Easton - Content Creator

Bea Gorman
PR & Marketing Manager

T: 07712 735 961
E: bea@thehornit.com

 

Iona Easton - Content Creator

Iona Easton
Content Creator

T: 07570 992 792
E: iona@thehornit.com